Stäng

Styrelse och personal

Anställda

Torgny Sandgren (Foto: Maria Hedberg)

Torgny Sandgren

Generalsekreterare
Mobilnummer: 0706-71 79 46
E-post: generalsekreterare@kulturskoleradet.se

Pantea Moafi

Pantea Moafi

Projektkoordinator
Mobilnummer: +46 72-162 92 38
E-post: pantea@kulturskoleradet.se

Bodil Lundmark

Bodil Lundmark

Kommunikatör
Telefon: 0730 71 11 88
E-post: kommunikator@kulturskoleradet.se

Styrelse

Jalle Lorensson

Jalle Lorensson

Ordförande
Telefon: 0702-98 49 83
E-post: jalle.lorensson@malmo.se

Ella-Kari Norberg

Ella-Kari Norberg

Vice ordförande
Telefon: 073-9558178
E-post: Ella-Kari.Norberg@uppsala.se

Sanna Eskilsson Juhlin

Sanna Eskilsson Juhlin

Ledamot
Telefon: 031-724 64 34
Mobilnummer: 0705-54 46 36
E-post: Susanna.eskilsson.juhlin@harryda.se

Sofia Cedervall

Sofia Cedervall

Ersättare
Mobilnummer: 0703-66 13 30
E-post: sofia.cedervall@hsd.su.se

Andreas Westberg

Andreas Westberg

Ledamot
Mobilnummer: 070-521 67 52
E-post: andreas.westberg@edu.varnamo.se

Anna-Carin Ahl

Anna-Carin Ahl

Ledamot
Telefon: 0591-641 42
E-post: anna-carin.ahl@smi.se

Klas Jervfors Turner

Klas Jervfors Turner

Ersättare
Mobilnummer: 072-236 40 55
E-post: klas.jervfors-turner@gnesta.se

Christina Preisler Schedin

Christina Preisler Schedin

Carin Granath

Ledamot
Telefon: 0766-95 80 37
E-post: Carin.Granath@regionsormland.se

Kristina Enqvist

Ersättare
Mobilnummer: 070-580 25 30
E-post: Kristina.Enqvist@pitea.se

Christer Olofsson

Christer Olofsson

Ersättare
Telefon: 0910-73 50 00
Mobilnummer: 070-568 47 28
E-post: christer.olofsson@skelleftea.se

Jens Ericson

Jens Ericson

Ersättare
Mobilnummer: +46(0)70 621 08 99
E-post: jens.ericson@trollhattan.se

Michael Brask

Michael Brask

Ledamot
Telefon: 011-15 33 42
E-post: michael.brask@norrkoping.se