Stäng

Styrelse och personal

Anställda

Torgny Sandgren (Foto: Maria Hedberg)

Torgny Sandgren

Generalsekreterare
Mobilnummer: 0706-71 79 46
E-post: generalsekreterare@kulturskoleradet.se

Malin hemsida

Malin Aghed

Utvecklingledare
Mobilnummer: 073-0269117
E-post: malin@kulturskoleradet.se

Styrelse

Jalle Lorensson

Jalle Lorensson

Ordförande
Telefon: 0702-98 49 83
E-post: jarl.lorensson@gmail.com

Ella-Kari Norberg

Ella-Kari Norberg

Vice ordförande
Telefon: 073-9558178
E-post: Ella-Kari.Norberg@uppsala.se

Sanna Eskilsson Juhlin

Sanna Eskilsson Juhlin

Ledamot
Telefon: 031-724 64 34
Mobilnummer: 076- 6494651
E-post: Susanna.eskilsson.juhlin@harryda.se

Sofia Cedervall

Sofia Cedervall

Ersättare
Mobilnummer: 0703-66 13 30
E-post: sofia.cedervall@hsd.su.se

Andreas Westberg

Andreas Westberg

Ledamot
Mobilnummer: 070-521 67 52
E-post: andreas.westberg@edu.varnamo.se

Anna-Carin Ahl

Anna-Carin Ahl

Ledamot
Telefon: 0591-641 42
E-post: anna-carin.ahl@smi.se

Klas Jervfors Turner

Klas Jervfors Turner

Ersättare
Mobilnummer: 072-236 40 55
E-post: klas.jervfors-turner@gnesta.se

Camilla

Camilla Freedman

Ersättare
Telefon: 070-548 82 15
E-post: camilla.freedman@edu.stockholm.se

Carin Granath

Carin Granath

Ledamot
Telefon: 0766-95 80 37
E-post: Carin.Granath@regionsormland.se

kicki

Kristina Enqvist

Ersättare
Mobilnummer: 070-580 25 30
E-post: Kristina.Enqvist@pitea.se

per

Per Eriksson

Ersättare
Mobilnummer: 0730770919
E-post: Per.Eriksson@kalix.se

Jens Ericson

Jens Ericson

Ersättare
Mobilnummer: 076-6973318
E-post: jens.ericson@grundskola.goteborg.se

John Bjerkert

John Bjerkert

Ledamot
Telefon: 073-0683859
E-post: john.bjerkert@lund.se